Skip to content

Customer Reviews

Read what real New Penn customers are saying about us:

To Mortgage Consultant John Lloyd; Plymouth Meeting; PA Branch

“Hi John. The closing date has been set. I cannot express enough how much I appreciate your hard work and persistence. If there is any survey that I can fill out to reflect how great it was to work with you, please do not hesitate to send it to me and I'll make sure to complete it.”

Eddie K; 4-8-2017

 

To Mortgage Consultant Tim Carr; Roseville, CA Branch

“Tim, I just wanted to tell you how grateful I am that you came in my way to make the refinance of my house!! Thank you so much for the professional way you had worked to make possible my refinance.
I only have words of thankfulness to express to you. I am very happy and grateful for the last resolution in my favor, thank you again for all you effort and hard work you had put in since day one all the way to now. You closed my loan with a 100% + of my satisfaction. Best regards for you and your team in NEW PENN FINANCIAL.”

Gabriel and Nelly R; 4-7-2017

 

To Mortgage Consultant Lonnie Johnson, Charlotte, NC Branch

“Hello Lonnie. I writing to thank you and Jeremy for your help and support during my refinancing. I received literally dozens of calls from companies offering a refinance program. Your calls and non-stress personality helped make my decision to go with New Penn. You and Jeremy were a great team and became my friends during this process. Thank you again and I will look for you with any future needs.”

Lowell A; 4-7-2017

 

To Mortgage Consultant Sharon Seley; Kansas City, MO Branch

"Sharon, I could not be more satisfied with the service I received.  The experience was made significantly easier by the fact than a single person handled the process from start to finish. That is a very customer-oriented way to do business.

I could not be more grateful that you turned out to be that single point of contact.  Your patience, perseverance and honesty turned an activity that I dreaded to undertake into a successful and, for me, effortless transaction.   Your pleasant manner and apparent concern for me as a person were very much appreciated at a time when financial and medical matters were both weighing heavily on my mind.  You went out of your way to get the job done and make me feel like a human being instead of a number, and I thank you for that.

Your integrity, your professionalism, and your concern for your clients are outstanding. It speaks very well of New Penn that they employ people of your caliber.  I will absolutely turn to you for any future needs and am actively promoting New Penn to friends, family and acquaintances who may need your services."

Ben D; Melbourne FL; 4-6-2017

 

To Mortgage Consultant James Scott; Charlotte, NC Branch

“I have to admit that I was a little pessimistic at first because of all the horror stories about people being duped into thinking of trying to refinance their home mortgage but James and Fred from New Penn Financial made the whole process so easy and smooth. From start to finish they made sure that everything was in place and ready to go. I am especially happy that this time around I was able to use VA certificate guarantee unlike the first time when the lenders made it seem like it would take too long for the process to go through and the price of the house would be unobtainable. My wife and I couldn't be happier with the end result of this process. James and Fred thank you for your hard work and determination.”

Marc L; 4-3-2017

      

To Sales Manager Mark Scarrow; Charlotte, NC Branch

“This was our second home loan we have done with Mark. He is absolutely wonderful at what he does and makes the process as simple as possible. Any time you have a question he is there to answer. Mark is a great guy and wonderful at what he does. He helped us close in a VERY short period and we are so grateful! Use Mark, you won't regret it!!”

Tracy H; 3-31-2017

 

To Sales Manager Stephen Le Gost; Raleigh, NC Branch

“Our initial contact with Stephen Le Gost occurred on February 20th.  We closed on March 27th. Stephen exemplifies New Penn Financial's mission statement. Let me share "superior service, simple process and effective communications."  He delivers. Forever grateful.”

Bowen W; Charlotte, NC; 3-30-2017

 

To Mortgage Consultant Karissa Kinsella, Columbia, MD Branch

“Ms. Karissa Kinsella has been an absolute delight to work with.  She has been very professional, helpful and most attentive with our concerns and our reason for calling New Penn Financial.  She has worked with much expediency to get us to a closing date and we are very happy to know that Karissa is there to talk to with any concerns or questions we might ever have.

I was at first unsure about going forward, but was assured by Karissa's kind voice that we were in good hands.  We are very pleased with the experience and the savings.  Thank you for all your help in this matter.”

Mary R; 3-29-2017

 

To Mortgage Consultant Terelle Travis; Strongsville, OH Branch

“Terelle, just wanted to drop you a line to thank you again for everything!  You were such a pleasure to deal with and made all the “mortgage mumbo jumbo” easy to understand.  Thanks for being there and listening and truly understanding, and appreciating the message I was conveying and what exactly it was we were trying to accomplish with our refinance.  I’m sure you have hundreds of customers and it’s not easy to listen to everyone’s personal story.  I appreciate all of your time and energy that you put into helping us re-finance our mortgage.  I look forward to working with you in the future.  And please send me some business cards, as I am more than happy to refer friends and family to you and New Penn.” –

Julie & Jeffrey D; 3-28-2017

 

To Mortgage Consultant Hector Diaz; Melville, NY Branch

“Hi Hector, as you know, we closed on our loan last Wednesday.  Everything went just as you said it would….fast and easy.  Tim and I want to thank you for everything you did to help us get this refi done.  It was such a pleasure working with you over the past weeks.  When I first started investigating the refi, I had calls from so many different companies.  I am so glad that you and I hooked up to bring it to fruition.  You explained things to me in a way I could understand.  You were always so friendly and pleasant while never getting “off point” and making me feel stupid or that I was wasting your time.  And thank you for being so patient with us.  I know it probably wasn’t easy with Tim’s surgery and all.  But I never felt pressured.  Please know that if I know someone who is looking to refi, or meet someone buying a new home, I will most definitely give them your name and number.  These things are stressful situations, but you made it less so.  I hope your company realizes what an asset they have in you.  And if anyone at New Penn wants to know, I will be more than happy to tell them how great you are!

Thanks again for everything you did and everything you are.  Good luck to you in all you do.”

Meg G; 3-27-2017

 

To Sales Manager Kiley Kasian; Strongsville, OH Branch

“Hi Kiley, I just wanted to thank you again for your help in refinancing our house. Everything went so smoothly. I'll certainly recommend your services to my friends and colleagues when appropriate, and contact you myself when I need any other real estate transaction. Have a great weekend!”

Robert B; 3-24-2017

 

To Mortgage Consultant James Stubbins; Strongsville, OH Branch

“I just wanted to let you know that we are very pleased with our loan process through New Penn Financial and working with James Stubbins has been great!  James answered all of my questions thoroughly and quickly. He always replied right away.  He was very knowledgeable about the entire process which was helpful. When I called in I liked that I would get James directly and not have to go through a series of people. 

This is actually our second loan through New Penn Financial and I would definitely recommend them and especially James to our friends and family.  It was a very smooth, quick and easy process.  I especially appreciate having the closing at my house at a time very convenient for my husband and I. Thank you very much!!”

Denise & Doug E; 3-23-2017

 

To Mortgage Consultant Carl Hopf; Columbia, MD Branch

“Good afternoon Carl. I am writing you this little memo to thank you for your service. You were very professional, very patient during all this process. On top of that, you are very nice and humble.  I can't thank you enough. I will be happy to refer my family, my friends and especially my son and my daughter to you to buy a house. You are the best!”

Marie D; 3-22-2017

 

To Mortgage Consultant Cole Catron; Plymouth Meeting, PA Branch

“Cole, you were great to work with, which is one of the reasons I chose New Penn Financial.  The way you worked with me on the pay-offs and the different options made the process easy.”

Albert M; 3-21-2017

 

To Sales Manager Susannah Ruby; Raleigh, NC branch

“From start to finish Susannah was great. She kept me in the loop about every detail of my loan. She made it very easy for me to talk to her about my refinance. Thank you for getting this done. Your dedication is much appreciated. Thank you very much.”

Dextra J; 3-20-2017

 

To Sales Manager Mark Scarrow; Charlotte, NC Branch

“Please accept our sincere gratitude for the professional and hassle free home mortgage services experience through New Penn Financial.  Being a past mortgage banker myself, I know that a great home mortgage origination experience is not automatic.  Mark Scarrow has been our "go to" mortgage person through refinance and now purchase.  Mark has always been knowledgeable and professional in his mortgage counsel.  That cannot be said of all mortgage companies as demonstrated by the first online mortgage company with the buyers of our home.  Without the "face to face" contact they had approved a loan they could not close.  Through all this New Penn Financial kept their commitment to us through the entire closing process.   

Thank you again Mark for all that you did to make our new home purchase a great experience.”

Bruce & Rosanna G; 3-19-2017

 

To Mortgage Comsultant Amber Williams; Raleigh, NC Branch

"You have no idea how much your pleasant attitude helped as we were in a whirlwind at the time with outside family matters.  The way you arranged everything was amazing, including the closing. I could not believe it was so smooth.  The traveling lawyers were wonderful and we had an excellent experience with them as well. I wish you all the best and you are certainly a very valued employee.”

Linda D; Ninety Six; SC; 3-16-2017

 

To Mortgage Consultant Tyler Lowry; Charlotte, NC Branch

“Tyler was the best! Through the whole process he was available by phone or email or text at any time. We appreciated the job that he done. Tyler was there for us all the way with very helpful advice and any problems that we encountered along the way.”

Clare V; 3-15-2017

 

To Mortgage Consultant Peter Holsinger; Melville, NY Branch

“Peter assisted me this summer on my jumbo mortgage application for my condo purchase in the East Village, NYC. I’ve come to appreciate him as a very thorough and client focused mortgage banker. Peter responded to any queries within the hour and made sure that his back office was fully aligned on my loan application. I would recommend Peter to friends/colleges/family.”

Passchier V; New York, NY; 3-15-2017

 

To Sales Manager Anthony Brockman; Kansas City, MO Branch

“We would like to thank Anthony, and the New Penn Financial Team for the great job in the refinance of our home here in Missouri.  He and the team were on point, truly professional in all aspects of the loan process.  We would highly recommend them to others looking to refinance.  Thanks again for a Job Well Done.”

 

H Everett, Missouri; 3-14-2017

 

To Sales Manager Mark Scarrow; Charlotte, NC Branch

“I walked into the home buying experience like a fish out of water and had no idea what any of the rates, percentages, or numbers even meant. Mark walked us through the whole process and even helped us a find an amazing realtor. Mark and his team are great and we will definitely be using him again for any future purchases.” 

Cassie M; 3-13-2017

 

To Mortgage Consultant Karen McGlynn; Plymouth Meeting, PA Branch

“Thank you so much for everything you did for us from beginning to end in helping us get out of the mortgage rut we were in.  I could not have asked for a more pleasant, cooperative and informative consultant!  You were great to work with and talk to. Again, thanks for everything!!"

Mike S; 3-10-2017

 

To Mortgage Consultant Susan Rosenbaum; Melville, NY Branch

“Susan, I want to thank you for all of the time you spent over the recent weeks in preparing my home refinance and seeing it through. You were very helpful, professional and pleasant. You communicated regularly and kept me well informed. I would highly recommend you to anyone seeking financing, and I will to anyone I know of. Thank you again Susan so much.”

Mel D; 3-8-2017

 

To Mortgage Consultant Bryan Kondub; Raleigh, NC Branch

“I enjoyed working with Bryan. He was very informative and very helpful. He had the confidence that things would work out and made every effort to see that I got the best deal for my situation. I would definitely work with him again.”

Donna L; 3-7-2017

 

To Senior Mortgage Consultant Robert Teisch; Melville, NY

“Hi Bob, we wanted to thank you for all of your help with our refinancing. It went very smoothly and was finished in just the amount of time we expected.  You were very knowledgeable and we appreciated being able to email any time and you would get back to us right away. Thanks again.”

Kathy D; 3-6-2017

 

To Mortgage Consultant Marc Cheatham; Concord, CA Branch

“Working with Marc was a GREAT experience, he listened to my needs and answered all of my questions in a very professional manner. I had never been through this process before, but I did call another company before I called Marc and they made me feel as if I was wasting their time.  Marc was very patient and walked me through the entire process very efficiently and always in a professional manner. I am very satisfied with the entire process and how fast it got done. I will recommend Marc to all my family and friends because I know he will provide them with great service.”

Rose; 3-2-2017

 

To Mortgage Consultant George Blackmore; Charlotte, NC

“George, thank you very much for helping us refinance our mortgage. I had contacted several mortgage brokers earlier and I couldn’t find anybody to work with us as it was a somewhat complex refinance. You worked hard to get it done and I appreciate you and New Penn’s commitment to see it through. I normally prefer to do these financial dealings in person but you made the online process very smooth and comfortable. It was a great pleasure working with you and I will certainly recommend you to any of my friends who needs to get a mortgage.”

Wimal S; 3-1-2017

 

To Mortgage Consultant Matthew Tedesco; Plymouth Meeting, PA Branch

“After my first experience with the mortgage loan process (which was a nightmare), I can definitely say that you have made this time around such a pleasant experience. I appreciate you for taking the time to explain everything and for keeping me informed on the status. I must say that you were always readily available to address any questions and concerns. Again, it was a pleasure working with you and I will definitely recommend you to anyone I know.”

Ignacio H; 2-28-2017

 

To Mortgage Consultant Daquan Daniels; Raleigh, NC Branch

“It has been a pleasurable moment to have met Mr. Daniels.  You handled our business in a very professional manner.  New Penn Financial definitely has a truly dedicated team member.  Your mannerism was a key asset in you winning us over.  You were very knowledgeable in all aspects of the process from beginning to the end.  Without your dedication and purpose for total satisfaction we couldn't have accomplished our goal.  Thank you for all that you did in making our goal a positive one.  We'd recommend your skills to any of our friends reaching to attain the same goal as we did."

Hawkins; Wilmington, NC; 2/27/17

 

To Mortgage Consultant Myles Corbett; Columbia, MD Branch

“I just finished settlement with New Penn through Myles Corbett. He was patient with all my questions and very accommodating with my requests. His communication was stellar as he made it a point to speak to me almost daily. He truly made this process easy and painless.  I plan to pass his services along via word of mouth recommendations to friends and family.”

Paul L; 2-24-2017

 

To Mortgage Consultant Aristotle Verrios; Charlotte, NC Branch

“Aris, I just want to thank you. You have been great in helping me refinance my home. Not only this time but the first time as well. You were thorough and kept me updated with the process of the application.  I appreciated the way you explained the things I didn't understand. It has been a pleasure working with you. You've been very professional and kind and I'm thankful.  I hope that maybe I will be able to work with you again in the future. May God bless you. Thanks again.”

Joyce B; 2-23-2017

 

To Mortgage Consultant Michael Small; Plymouth Meeting, PA Branch

“It was wonderful to work with Michael Small on my refinance. I was so ecstatic when he randomly called me a few weeks ago with the news there was hope for a refinance. He was very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable concerning the whole process. We have tried once before to refinance a few years ago with a big bank and it was a nightmare. I will recommend Michael to all my family and friends whenever that time comes! Michael went out of his way to figure out what was possible for my unique situation, instead of never returning my calls/emails, which was refreshing! Thank you for your time.”

Chelsea C; 2-22-2017

 

To Mortgage Consultant Jeffrey Harris; Charlotte, NC Branch

“I just want to say that working with Jeffrey Harris on my refinance was easy and smooth. Jeffrey explained everything in detail that was happening and kept me informed at all times. He was available when I had questions. I would recommend him and New Penn for refinancing.”

Kathy H; 2-21-2017

 

To Mortgage Consultant Jim Coombe; Phoenix, AZ Branch

“It was an absolute pleasure working with Jim. His professionalism, respect, desire to find the right solution and follow up skills were second to none. Every step of the way he reached out to me to tell me what was going on and to make sure I was being treated well. Well is an understatement. Each and everyone in the process made me feel like I was their one and only. Would I recommend Jim and Rate30, you bet! Excellent customer service, quick process and zero stress. Great job Rate30!!!!”

Daphne F; 2-20-2017

 

To Mortgage Consultant Camille Williams; Roseville, CA Branch

“We wanted to share these comments about our experience with Camille in our recent loan process.  She was amazing and truly wonderful to work with.

After being told by multiple lenders that consolidation of my first and second (HELOC) was not possible with my credit score and income, I found a loan officer in Camille Williams that was willing to work through all of the obstacles.  She was professional, persistent and a pleasure to work with.  Over a four month process, Camille was patient and always available to answer all my questions.  Every time we hit what we thought was a road block in the process, she was able to successfully navigate through it.  I just can't say enough about my experience in working with Camille.  She sets a new standard for customer service.  Thank you!”

Tom C and Valerie K; 2-17-2017

 

To Senior Mortgage Consultant Tyler Lowry; Charlotte, NC Branch

“Thank you for helping us get a lower interest rate. This was our 2nd time working with New Penn and both times we were completely satisfied with the service. We will definitely recommend Tyler and New Penn Financial to our friends and family.”

Mark B; 2-16-2017

 

To Senior Mortgage Consultant Robert Teisch; Melville, NY Branch

“One of the most frustrating parts of beginning and pursuing a process such as a refinance is the lack of contact or follow-up phone calls and emails.  That was certainly NOT the case with our mortgage consultant, Bob.  Bob responded to all (and there were a lot!) of my emails within the hour and if the response was too lengthy or may have been too confusing to send via email, he would call me to explain.  He went above and beyond our expectations to secure an excellent mortgage rate for us and continued to diligently work to close our loan even as hiccups arose.  We are very grateful for the excellent service he provided.  Thank you Bob!”

Tanya H; 2-15-2017

 

To Sales Manager Stephen Le Gost; Raleigh, NC Branch

“Stephen, I can't begin to thank you enough for your incredible efforts in refinancing my house.  Admittedly, I am not finance-savvy so I thought my situation was untenable. Your expertise with the VA and the mortgage industry, mixed with your experience with numbers and your patience and flexibility with me pulled together a package that will allow me to stay in my home even once I decide to retire.   I can't adequately express the weight you pulled off my shoulders.   You were an absolute pleasure to work with, you cheered me up whenever I felt hopeless, and you offered countless suggestions on how we could work the magic. Thank you for your kindness, your professionalism and your knowledge!

Allison R; Virginia Beach, VA; 2-14-2017

 

To Mortgage Consultant Martin Arnold; Alpharetta, GA Branch

“Mr. Arnold, this is Jairo. I would just like to thank you for all the time you spent with me over the phone, guiding me through this process. And on behalf of my daughter, me, and my wife, I would like to thank you so very much! And I am looking forward to using your service again in the future because you're a very honest and trustworthy person.”

Jairo Z; 2-13-2017

 

To Mortgage Consultant Samantha Greene; Raleigh, NC Branch

“I would like to thank Samantha for all her hard word in getting us the best rate and the best loan she could. She stayed in contact with us almost every day letting us know our options and helping us to decide what was best. I would like to thank her and recommend her and New Penn Financial to everyone.”

Tamela M; Stedman State, NC; 2-9-2017

 

To Mortgage Consultant Ryan Sciolla; Plymouth Meeting, PA Branch

“Ryan, I just wanted to take a minute to quickly rave about the phenomenal service that you provided throughout the entire refi process. When I was initially quoted by a big box refi company only $6,500 in available cash I figured it was not worth refinancing at this time. I decided to give you an opportunity to see what you could do and after the consultation your estimate of $11,500 made me move forward in the process. UNBELIEVABLY after the dust settled you got me over $18000 in cash to take care of outstanding bills and I could not be more grateful! Thank you for your excellent customer service, I will most definitely recommend you to anyone that is looking to refinance their house in the future.”

Nick H; 2-13-2017

 

To Sales Manager Jason Horten; Charlotte, NC Branch

“Recently you helped us with refinancing our home in Henderson, Nevada. We wanted to be able to have the PMI removed from our loan. You were very friendly and informative with us and the refinancing went very smooth and quickly. Because of the removal of the PMI we were able to reduce our payment by about $250 per month. Thank you Jason for all your help.”

Jan and Jerry W; 2-8-2017 

 

To Senior Mortgage Consultant Steven Horowitz; Melville, NY Branch

“Just want to share some positive experience while refinancing with Steve Horowitz. Though it was a lengthy process which is common when applying, Steve always notified me when we had progress, answered all my questions in a timely matter and was professional throughout. Would I refer your business, absolutely!”

Michael L; 2-7-2017

 

To Mortgage Consultant Matthew Butt; Plymouth Meeting, PA Branch

“I have never had a person who took time and answered all questions as Matt did. 

Matt reached out to me last month to see how things were going. Even though we learned that the loan officer with the new property I am buying is giving greater incentives and seller assist, Matt still took the time to read over my sales contract, the appraisal report, as well as the loan document to see if he could work a better deal for me.  His integrity is one that is above most loan officers.  He worked up a loan estimate that provided a lower interest rate and even a lower closing cost amount.  But he was honest enough to point out that the seller assists were close to 7,000.00 and he could not match that.  And, stated that "As much as I would rather be the one to assist you through the process, I can’t in good conscience tell you to give away nearly 7,000 dollars in sellers assist and ask you to waste that much money just to work with me."  He took time, spent lots of energy to make sure I understood my contract and also showed how my loan was a great deal.

The best part of my story is the happy ending when he offered to help me with a refinance in 6 to 12 months from now in order to help with my finances should I need I it.  Wow!  Matt showed advocacy, honesty, determination, and dedication all in one.  I am sure he has many other clients, but he made me feel like I was the only one!  He made me feel important.  Bigger than that, he made me feel like he would give his last effort to insure I was making a smart business decision.  If I should ever need a refinance, or loan, I have my loan officer already and his name is Mr. Matt Butt!”

Vanita M; 2-6-2017

 

To Mortgage Consultant Alex Nordin, Raleigh, NC Branch

“Overall, my experience with New Penn and Mr. Nordin was exceptionally professional and they left no question unanswered. I have been looking to refinance for a while and this company was the one that stood out and got the work done. Mr. Nordin was clear and concise on what information he required from me, and he also kept me updated on the process of the loan. With myself and Mr. Nordin being quick and timely on getting the information to one another, I was able to close in two weeks of beginning the process. I appreciate everything that was done, I highly recommend others to use New Penn, and to be referred to Mr. Nordin.”

Michael V; 2-6-2017

 

To Sales Manager Stephen Le Gost; Raleigh, NC Branch

"Hey Steve, I wanted to drop you a note to thank you for your diligence, patience, and persistence in helping us with the refi of our home loan/mortgage.  It is a pleasure to work through this process with a courteous professional who truly understands customer focus.”

Charles W; Wakefield, VA; 2-3-2017 

 

To Mortgage Consultant Scott Van Iden; Strongsville, OH Branch

“Just wanted to thank you for your support over the last stressful year! I always felt I could talk to you and ask all my questions and you never made me feel stupid. Who could have predicted all the twists and turns?! I appreciate you!”

Sue H; 2-2-2017

 

To Mortgage Consultant Robert Melton; Columbia, MD Branch

“Hi Robert, I just wanted to thank you for making the process of refinancing my home quick and painless!  You were there every step of the way explaining the process, providing me with updates and answering all my questions. I was extremely happy with the process and the outcome!  I’ve told all my friends and family about New Penn, but more importantly about how you handled my refinancing.  I was very lucky to have connected with you the day I picked up the phone and called New Penn.  Keep up the good work!”

Tina W; 2-1-2017

 

To Sales Manager Sussanah Ruby; Raleigh, NC Branch

“Thank you so much, Susannah.  I really can’t believe how quickly and effortlessly this process went.  I appreciate your clear guidance and responsiveness.  You kept all of us on the straight and narrow path!  Thank you again for your help.  May all of your good be returned to you, tenfold!”

Gari C; Woodbridge, VA; 1-31-2017

 

To Sales Manager Mark Scarrow; Charlotte, NC Branch

"I was a first-time homebuyer and Mark was extremely helpful to me in navigating the mortgage process. He was always available to answer questions I had (and I had many) and made sure to let me know to stay in touch if I had any issues. I can tell Mark prides himself on providing the best experience for his customers. I will recommend him to my friends and will use his services again when the time comes. 

Tim P; 1-30-2017

 

To Sales Manager Stephen Le Gost; Raleigh, NC Branch

“Stephen, I want to take this opportunity to thank you for the easy and quick way you helped me close on my re-financing loan.

Forget that I am a veteran and you work with many veterans; the first thing you did for me was listen to why I wanted to re-finance my loan and what I wanted to accomplish rather than pitch some canned program to me.  Once you knew what I needed, you began to very professionally design a plan that would do exactly what I wanted.  During the whole process, you stayed in contact with me so that I never had to question where we were in the loan application process.

The best endorsement I can give you, and I certainly will, is to refer anyone I come in contact with that needs a home loan or re-financing loan your name and number.  I know you will treat them with the same professional courtesy that you treated me. Thank you for everything.”

Monroe F; White Bluff TN; 1-27-2017

 

To Mortgage Consultant Leslie Gorman; Roseville, CA Branch

“Leslie, you have been super.  I thank you for all you have done to make the process simple and stress-less.”

Gary H; Banning, CA; 1-26-2017

 

To Mortgage Consultant David Redman; Roseville, CA Branch

“I wanted to let you know that you and New Penn have made this process very easy and straight forward.  Thank you so much for your time and assistance with my refinance.  I would recommend you to anyone looking to refinance a mortgage in the future with a company that is fast and easy to work with. Thanks again and take care.”

Heather B; 1-25-2017

 

To Mortgage Consultant Susan Rosenbaum; Melville, NY Branch

“I would like to take a few minutes to express my gratitude to Susan Rosenbaum. I recently refinanced my mortgage and she did an excellent job. All phone calls and emails were promptly returned. She went above and beyond to make the whole process as smooth as possible. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to refinance.”

Stacy B; 1-25-2017

 

To Mortgage Consultant Anthony Brockman; Raleigh, NC Branch

“Anthony, thank you for completing my refinancing in record time 22 days.  You are a true professional and by far exceeded the standard above and beyond anything I could ask.  You took the time to answer questions, ensure I understood everything and made me feel very comfortable with the refinancing process.  Hands down you are the best mortgage consultant I have had ever had the pleasure of working with.”

Brigitte H; Winston Salem, NC; 1-24-2017

 

To Senior Mortgage Consultant Matt Tedesco; Plymouth Meeting, PA Branch

“We would be happy to say a few words about how great the experience was working with you to get us the best rate and a quick closing for our refinance.  The service you provided was outstanding; no matter what it took you put in maximum effort to get great results. Thanks again for everything you did to make our loan process go smoothly.”

Lori & Bruce O; 1-23-2017

 

To Sales Manager Stephen Le Gost; Raleigh, NC Branch

“When it comes to large financial decisions/changes, my tendency has been to select a larger, well known company with a proven record and name behind their service.  When we made the decision to refinance, my initial inquiry was to one of these institutions.  As I was going through their application steps, their usual, heavy loaded process and paperwork was just more of the same...I was just another number they were pushing through and rushing to sign the paperwork.  We decided to pause, rethink our provider and go out of our comfort zone.  We landed with Stephen and couldn't be more pleased with the service and expertise.  Stephen took the time to educate, answer all of our questions we had (and there were a lot), and was professional yet personal at the same time.  We could tell he values his clients and his profession.  Stephen worked hard to get us the best rate possible and worked through many different scenarios we'd ask to see numbers on.  Stephen closed our refinance in less than a month!  Highly recommended.” 

 Jason P; Holly Springs, NC; 1-20-2017

 

To Mortgage Consultant Susan Rosenbaum; Melville, MY Branch

“I would like to take a few minutes to express my gratitude to Susan Rosenbaum. I recently refinanced my mortgage and she did an excellent job. All phone calls and emails were promptly returned. She went above and beyond to make the whole process as smooth as possible. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to refinance.”

Stacy B; 1-19-2017

 

To Senior Mortgage Consultant Anthony Brockman; Raleigh, NC Branch

“Just want to say thank you to Mr. Anthony Brockman for all his hard working during our refinancing process. We had a somewhat difficult situation, since I was deployed with the military and my wife was at home when we got started. Anthony was professional throughout the experience, always being sure to follow-up during each step of the process. His close supervision ensured that the varying VA refi requirements were met in a timely manner, and he took personal ownership of seeing the deal go through. Anthony did what it took to get the deal done, and his tenacity in this respect was admirable, and appreciated. I would absolutely do business with him again in the future.”

Ryan B; Sneads Ferry, NC; 1-18-2017

 

To Mortgage Consultant Drew Pilong; Plymouth Meeting, PA Branch

“I would like to thank everyone at New Penn Financial, for the quick and professional service.  Special thanks to Drew for being patient with and guiding me through the mortgage process.  If this was to be a performance rating, from 1 to 10, and 10 being the best, I would rate this as an ELEVEN. Thank you and God Bless.”

Ellsworth W; 1-17-2017

 

To Sales Manager Joe Traub; Charlotte, NC Branch

“I am truly thankful for New Penn Financials help in getting my home refinanced, and especially to Mr. Joe Traub for his assistance. Financing anything nowadays is very stressful and overwhelming, but I can honestly say Mr. Traub made my home refinance experience stress free. He answered all of my questions and took the necessary time to explain the process. He would call me or email me daily to keep me updated with the process or when any changes was made to our original agreement. I am happy with my decision and lucky to have had such an efficient agent working on my loan. I would definitely recommend New Penn Financial to all my peers, family and friends."

Betty J” – Betty R; 1-14-2017

 

To Sales Manager Susannah Ruby; Raleigh, NC Branch

“Susannah, thank you so very much for all your help with our refinance. You made the entire process extremely quick and easy. Working with you on this was the most pleasant experience I have ever had. I appreciate the time you took from beginning and right up to the very end. Thank you for making this process enjoyable and stress free. I will definitely recommend you to anyone needing these services. Thanks again!”

Amanda P; 1-13-2017

 

To Senior Mortgage Consultant Mark Scarrow; Charlotte, NC Branch

“I was a week away from closing with another company and a friend of Mark's referred me to him. He saved me from a disastrous deal and wowed me with a new one! He was top notch and helped me make a great decision.”

Carey R; 1-12-2017

 

To Senior Consultant Neal Valencich; Portland, OR Branch

“Getting a loan with Neal Valencich was an unparalleled experience! I had worked with other loan officers, and continually encountered obstacles that they were not able to overcome. Because I am self-employed there were more hurdles than usual in my process, and just eight months before I had been told by a competent retired attorney turned loan officer that I would not be able to get financing even in conjunction with additional income. I was told what I could not do, but never was supported in a creative way to optimize my situation. Neal is different. In working with him, you will find that he is not only brilliant and professional, but also wonderfully entertaining. Who would expect to have fun while successfully closing a loan!  I can't recommend him highly enough.”

Jennifer; OR; 1-11-2017

 

To Mortgage Consultant Carlton Scott; Columbia, MD Branch

“Carlton, we wanted to thank you for everything that you have done to help us through the refinancing process. I know it was not an easy task but we both appreciate everything that you have done and your patience and professionalism throughout the entire process was remarkable.

The closing went well and the person who did the closing was really great and explained everything. Thanks again and have a great day.”

Michell W; 1-11-2017

 

To Mortgage Consultant Jake Brown, Charlotte, NC Branch

“I want to thank you for all the hard work and effort in helping me with refinancing my home. I know that my situation was different and a little difficult but you never gave up on me. That honestly says a lot about New Penn Financial and my Mortgage Consultant Jake. Thanks again and I will recommend you to everyone I know.”

Juan M; 1-11-2017

 

To Mortgage Consultant Matthew Tedesco, Plymouth Meeting, PA Branch

“Matthew Tedesco handled our refinance with enthusiasm, skill, and patience.  He was polite and professional in guiding us through the process, and he worked extremely hard to ensure we ended up with the loan that was right for us.  Even when we changed our minds about our desired product part-way through the process, Matthew quickly made the adjustments we needed and helped us through to closing.  I'd recommend Matthew to anyone who is looking to refinance their home.”

Ben P; 1-9-2017

 

To Mortgage Specialist Josh Campbell, Rapid City, SD Branch

"Josh and his team made everything run super smoothly and they were on top of everything (which is really good because we had a lot of stuff going on). I recommend him to anyone looking to finance a home. We had gone through other people before but none of them seemed to care as much or be as organized as this team."

Taylor B; 1-7-2017

 

To Mortgage Consultant Bryan Kondub, Raleigh, NC Branch

“Bryan's experience and top notch customer service and attention to detail were of great comfort to me through the entire process.  Bryan was quick to respond to every single inquiry and gave me clear and accurate answers to every query.  His personal touch, enthusiasm and customer friendly attitude is not common today and at no point throughout the process did I feel I was just a number or a task for him to accomplish. I am one of these super busy people that never take the time to give feedback to customer satisfaction surveys, but in this instance I felt it was deserved and warranted. In the future if I have similar needs for new or refinancing activities, I will call Bryan first.”

Roy M; Currituck, NC; 1-6-2017

 

To Mortgage Consultant Carl Hopf; Columbia, MD Branch

“I just wanted to take the opportunity to thank you for all your assistance throughout our home refinancing process.  You were a tremendous help. Not only were you able to help us with our home loan. You helped us combine our home equity loan into one total payment. Your time and dedication assisting us whether it was during normal business hours or after hours was a huge help. You stayed with us till the end. I will definitely pass your information on to others if I hear they are looking for any type of home loan. I hope you have a very successful 2017!”

Michael N; 1-5-2017

 

To Mortgage Consultant Matt Tedesco; Plymouth Meeting, PA Branch

“It was a pleasure working with you on our loan.  You made the process very simple and clear every step of the way.  I highly recommend New Penn Financial and Matthew Tedesco.  We’ll definitely, use New Penn Financial again.  We are very happy with the process from beginning to end.  Everything went without a hitch.”

Phillip A; Atlanta, GA; 1-4-2016

 

To Mortgage Consultant Kyle Phillips; Plymouth Meeting, PA Branch

“Kyle, thanks so much for processing our mortgage refinance application so quickly and professionally.  You guided us each step of the way and communicated with us very well.  We never were left wondering where the process stood.  We didn't think we could close by the end of the year, but you made it happen.  Well done!”

Dave and Jeanne M; 1-3-2017

 

To Mortgage Consultant Dan Logan; Strongsville, OH Branch

“My husband and I had a great experience with New Penn Financial and Daniel Logan. The process of getting our new loan closed was faster than I could have ever expected and it was extremely simple. Everything was done over the phone and by email and Daniel was always available when I had questions. I never felt like I was confused or alone in the process. Plus we will be saving money on our new loan payment and even got to skip two months on our new mortgage. I would recommend New Penn to anyone looking to refinance and plan to contact them again for any financing needs.”

Angela D; 1-3-2017

 

To Sales Manager Greg Nouza; Melville, NY Branch

“Buying a house, especially for first-time homeowners can be stressful. How refreshing to work with someone who you can trust actually has your back and your best interest in mind. Greg Nouza is professional and personable. He was willing to speak with us at any hour. He was willing and did jump through some amazing hoops to get us a mortgage commitment in a very short amount of time at a great rate. We are a year into owning our first home, and we wouldn't have done it any differently! We would recommend Greg to anyone and are grateful he was recommended to us!”

Rosie and James C., NY; 12-30-2017

 

To Sales Manager Susannah Ruby; Raleigh, NC Branch

“Thank you for all your help Susannah. You really made a difference in choosing my mortgage refinance lender. Your professionalism, and great communication skills made my experience a great one. I will definitely recommend you to all of my friends. You have been great. Have a good holiday and an amazing new year.”

Bogdan M; Durham, NC; 12-27-2016 

 

To Mortgage Consultant Alina Khan; Alpharetta, GA Branch\

“Thank You for your hard work. Great job! I got a very low interest rate with the closing at my house. You made this very easy for me. Merry Christmas!”

Laura B; 12-24-2016

 

To Mortgage Consultant George Blackmore; Charlotte, NC Branch

“Thank you so much for everything you have done for my family and I. You helped make this process of building/buying a house as smooth as possible. I consider you a close friend. If I ever refinance or buy another house you will be the first person I call. Thanks again for everything and God Bless.”

Derek S; 12-23-2016

 

To Mortgage Consultant Lacey Hood; Charlotte, NC Branch

“I didn't know that refinancing my home would be so easy, but you made it happen. I learned so much and most definitely I will recommend Mr. Lacey Hood and New Penn Financial to everyone. Thank you again so much.”

Susan J; 12-23-2016

 

To Mortgage Consultant Dan Logan; Strongsville, OH Branch

“I would like to thank New Penn Financial and Dan Logan for their exemplary service in helping me purchase my home. I am recently divorced and a registered nurse that works the overnight shift. Dan and New Penn not only worked with my crazy schedule, but he closed the sale 21 days later! Awesome! Dan and I talked just about every day and he always kept in the loop about where we were in the process. The process was smooth and their fees were very competitive. I would definitely recommend New Penn Financial and especially Dan Logan for anyone who is looking to purchase a home or refinance. I will absolutely be using New Penn Financial in the future for any of my home mortgage needs.”

Traci W; 12-22-2016

 

To Mortgage Specialist Josh Cambell, Rapid City, SD Branch

Josh went above and beyond to get my loan closed on time.. He's extremely knowledgable. Amber was really helpful as well .Their whole team was incredibly organized. Thanks!!" -

Keegan C; 12-22-2016

 

To Mortgage Consultant Craig Gray; Portland, OR Branch

  “I have been trying to refinance for some time now, but have been unsuccessful until now ... From the first phone call with Craig, he has gone above and beyond to get the refinance taken care of for me.  From going into the office that first evening to get me locked in at the best rate, to being extremely responsive throughout the process.  I have had a hard time trying to get a response from other loan officers in the past, but that was the opposite experience I have had with Craig.  I am extremely happy with this experience and appreciate the ease of communication.  Craig has been great to work with ... I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing a loan! Thanks again!”

Teresa H; 12-20-2016

 

To Mortgage Consultant Casey Bruins, Columbia, MD Branch

“Coming to New Penn Financial to refinance our mortgage was nothing but an excellent journey. There were some rough spots, and I say rough spots not with any negative connotation intended but with (on our end) understanding the whole process and what it took for us to follow through with the protocol for what’s required. Casey Bruins in her professionalism and whit engaged with us even when it seemed like the whole thing fell through. We personally want to thank you all for a job well done. Casey Bruins kept her cool even when I somewhat lost it. Again thank you all!”

Roberto H; 12-20-2016

 

To Mortgage Consultant Myles Corbett; Columbia, MD Branch

“I would like to express my appreciation for Myles Corbett. Mr. Corbett was responsible for the refinancing of my mortgage with New Penn Financial. He was knowledgeable, pleasant and upbeat, efficient, available for questions, and got things done quickly. I was very pleased with the experience of re-financing, and would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone seeking such services.”

Charlotte G; Silver Spring, MD; 12-19-2016

 

To Mortgage Consultant Joseph Kraynak, Plymouth Meeting, PA Branch

"I do want to commend the representative who handled our application, Joseph Kraynak.  Joe was on top of every step of the process, kept me advised of the status all along, and worked closely to quickly resolve any and all needs for additional information.  Whether through email or phone communication, Joe handled everything in a very professional manner and really gave me the feeling that he and New Penn were interested in taking care of my needs.  He made sure that I was able to contact him in multiple ways, and that I received a quick response to any questions or concerns.  Throughout the process, I was made to feel important and valued as a customer."

Edward and Laurie A; 12-16-2016

 

To Mortgage Consultant Eric Haugh, Alpharetta, GA Branch

“In the beginning I had spoken to 3 lenders. We chose Eric because he seemed like the most knowledgeable about what we wanted to accomplish. We have been very pleased with New Penn Financial and Eric, who has kept us informed about every step. The experience was virtually painless and handled in a professional manner.”

Dell M; 12-15-2016

 

To Mortgage Consultant Susan Rosenbaum, Melville, NY Branch

“I highly recommend Susan Rosenbaum. She has been one of those gems of the industry who leaves the home owner to decide important information for themselves concerning refinancing. Susan did not put undue pressure on us and she was not annoyingly persuasive in the process of all the details which needed to be sorted out. She was polite and very human. She was kind and it seemed she tried her utmost best to get us the best offer, in fact possibly a better offer, so we could refinance without going out of pocket in order to do so. We really appreciated her ideas and the fact she was willing to work out scenario after scenario so we could finally decide which way to 'jump'.

We would be delighted to recommend her to anyone else wanting to refinance their home.”

Janet S; 12-15-2016

 

To Mortgage Consultant Lisa Rodriguez; Phoenix, AZ Branch

“Hi Lisa. It was so great working with you. I felt like you really kept things moving along to keep us on track to close in a shorter time frame. I would definitely recommend you guys to others.”

Lori M; 12-14-2016

 

To Senior Sales Manager Mark Scarrow; Charlotte, NC Branch

“I can't praise or recommend Mark Scarrow highly enough! He exceeding ALL my expectations & then some! Mark is knowledgeable, thorough, helpful and unbelievably responsive (he remained in constant communication with me throughout the home buying experience). As a first time home buyer, I was anxious and intimidated by all the unknowns of the process. Mark simplified the end-to-end process for me in a way that put me at ease and made my home buying experience a pleasant one. Mark's excellence is driven by his passion for client satisfaction and I'm grateful for the opportunity to have worked with him in my home buying experience! Look no further - Mark Scarrow is exceptional!

Pamela M; 12-13-2016

 

To Senior Mortgage Consultant Robert Teisch; Melville, NY Branch

“Bob, I just wanted to thank you for all your help with my recent refinance. Everything was extremely smooth from start to finish. Your communication and professionalism were perfect and you were able to recommend and help me secure exactly what I needed.”

Brian S; 12-12-2016

 

To Mortgage Consultant Daquan Daniels; Raleigh, NC Branch

“As I sat in my new home for the first time, I was thinking about how phenomenal Daquan Daniels and New Penn Financial are to do business with.  Daquan was so proactive and forward thinking about all that needed to be done. Daquan's actions caused everything to go as smoothly and as quickly as possible. He was very attentive and always available, even on the weekends if I had any questions. He outlined the process and guided me every step of the way. Daquan went above and beyond when my first home selection did not appraise, and the buyer refused to lower the price, Daquan kept me encouraged as I continued to find a new property. He was absolutely wonderful. 

I truly appreciate all the hard work and time Daquan put in to helping me get my beautiful new home financed.  The whole New Penn Financial Team was great too. Everyone worked very hard to ensure that I could close on time which was in less than 30 days as the first home choice was not available. I will tell anyone who is looking for a home to go to New Penn Financial first.”

Goodman; Gastonia, NC; 12/12/16

 

To Mortgage Consultant Carl Hopf; Columbia, MD Branch

“Thank you sir for a GREAT experience in what I thought was going to be a daunting task to refinance my home. I cannot say enough about New Penn Financial and the service I have received. My loan was submitted, approved, and actually closed in two weeks. Every other lender needed 30 to 40 days to close after all the paper work was submitted.

All the documents were sent to my email address, and I was able to sign online for the loan.  Carl was on the phone with me while I read and signed to make sure I understood every form I signed. Carl Hopf kept me informed and on track through the entire process. 

Anyone looking for a refinance their home or get new home loan should call Carl Hopf. New Penn Financial should be on everyone's speed dial.”

Tom H; 12-8-2016

 

To Mortgage Consultant Alina Khan; Alpharetta, GA Branch

"Alina, I have signed the closing paperwork and I believe I am all finished. I wanted to thank you for your very professional guidance through this process. You were persistent when you needed to be on my behalf and I appreciate that. I will send more business your way if I hear someone is needing your services."

Diane B; 12-8-2016

 

To Mortgage Consultant Richard Martin; Plymouth Meeting, PA Branch

“I have been a New Penn Financial customer for some time. Mr. Martin recently reached out to me to let me know I could be eligible for a mortgage refinance. At first, I was skeptical because he called me, I did not initiate the transaction. Mr. Martin was very understanding as I explained I had to do research to make sure he was 'legitimate' and not a predatory lender.

After I confirmed he was indeed a New Penn agent, he proceeded to explain step by step the refinance procedure and what it means to me in terms of savings over the life of my mortgage. Mr. Martin was courteous, professional and patient. He was available to take my phone calls and answered any questions or concerns I may have. He responded promptly to my emails and conducted himself in a professional manner throughout the entire refi experience.

I just wanted to say Thank You for reaching out to me and giving me the opportunity to lower my interest rate on my mortgage, thus saving me money over the life of the mortgage. Mr. Martin has been a big help and continues to be available if I have any other questions or concerns.”

Charlene K; 12-8-2016

 

To Mortgage Consultant Daquan Daniels; Raleigh, NC Branch

Daquan, Thank you so very much for all of your help in securing our loan for our home. You were organized, thorough and professional, as well as kind which made all of the difference in our interactions with you. We put our trust in you and you most definitely came through for us. Thank you for your patience as well as treating us as people rather than just home loan customers. You stand above the rest, ! Our hats off to you!!

Shott; Creedmoor, NC; 12/7/16

 

To Mortgage Consultant Dereck Williams; Raleigh, NC Branch

“To the attention of all who take the time to read these words, be it known that Derek Williams, Mortgage Advisor with New Penn Financial is excellent at his profession, Friendly without being phony; courteous, knowledgeable and extremely efficient. Derek treated me with the utmost respect and professionalism. His talent is outshined only by his outstanding customer service. All in all he is an excellent human being.

As a Veteran and retired retail manager I can say these things with all sincerity and would feel very fortunate to have someone of his caliber as an employee. I would be happy to recommend Derek and New Penn Financial to any and all who need this service, Thank You Derek for making this one of the most pleasant financial decisions and transactions in my 60 plus years.”

SSGT Gregory L. USMC; Knoxville, TN; 12-6-2016

 

To Mortgage Consultant Phillip Sheppard; Columbia, MD Branch

“Phil, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for all your patience and assistance with our refinance.  I realize this has been over a 7 month process working with me, being patient with me, answering all my questions, but in the end I want to say Thank You.  You helped to guide me and my family into the correct mortgage and financing option for us.  You took the time to understand our situation and work with us to create a solution.  You have helped us to climb out of the debt situation we were in, and created some real opportunities that we did not know where available. Thank you Phil, and I wish you all future success in helping other families like us.”

Ben M; 12-5-2016

 

To Mortgage Specialist Blake Seeds; Bozeman, MT Branch

We have loved working with Blake Seeds at New Penn Financial. He has been nothing short of reliable, loyal, trustworthy, dependable and someone who we would refer our clients to in a heart beat. 

Tamara W; 12-5-2016

 

To Mortgage Consultant Andrew Hannah; Roseville, CA Branch

“Andrew was terrific. He was very professional, down to earth, yet quite knowledgeable about how the loan process works. He inspired our confidence. Working with Andrew is like working with your big brother. I really felt like he was on my side and that he was going to get me the best deal.

He made sure we stayed informed during the loan process and went to great lengths to answer any questions we had. I would highly recommend him. He is by far the best mortgage consultant I have ever worked with. Thanks again Andrew!”

Christina W; 12-1-2016

 

To Mortgage Consultant Lisa Rodriguez; Phoenix, AZ Branch

“Hi Lisa, it was such a pleasure working with you!  Not only did you get me a great (the best) deal on my refinance, but you went above and beyond to accommodate and push through the ‘paper submission’ necessitated by my circumstances.  You were always friendly and pleasant, responded promptly, came through with everything you committed to, and made me feel like you really cared about doing the best you could for me.  I would (and will) highly recommend you to any of my friends looking for a mortgage/refinance, and would love to work with you again in the future. Thank you for all your great effort!”

Sheri M; 12-1-2016

 

To Sales Manager Susannah Ruby; Raleigh, NC Branch

“So glad it is all done!!!! I definitely enjoyed working with you and you were very patient with my requests. I appreciate that! I appreciated the text availability. It made life so easy while at work, so thank you!”

Tiffani T; Murfreesboro; TN; 11-30-2016

 

To Mortgage Consultant Steven Frey; Columbia, MD Branch

“I want to thank you for holding my hand as I went through the refinance process. I was very skeptical about during this especially after I felt I was taken advantage of before. You made sure that I understood each step, answered my questions regardless how many times I repeated them and I was always able to reach you. Thank you for treating me as if I was your only client. I am very happy with the end results.”

Sharon H; 11-29-2016

 

To Mortgage Consultant Kevin Harris; Charlotte; NC Branch

“Kevin, I’d like to thank you for your service, you did really great job. Every time when I asked you about something, you explained it to me step by step. If someone asks me about my experience with you I would say YOU DID GREAT JOB FOR ME!!!"

Miroslaw D; 11-29-2016

 

To Mortgage Consultant Aristotle Verrios; Charlotte, NC Branch

“I would just like to say that it is very nice working with such a well-informed associate. I really am so satisfied with how all this turned out. It was the best transaction and well informed deal I believe I have ever done, so thank you so very much and I thank you mostly for staying in contact with me though this whole process.”

Tom M; 11-28-2016

 

To Mortgage Consultant Rick Martin, Plymouth Meeting, PA Branch

“I want to take the time to tell you how smoothly this refinance process went for us. Rick Martin contacted us. Every step was concise, clear, and professional. The timing was quick. I was so impressed!!  We were also helped by Ryan Broome and Amelia Jones. Wow!! What a team!!  Everything Rick told me was true. It was a pleasure from start to finish!!”

Jackie S; 11-23-2016

 

To Mortgage Consultant Stephen Le Gost; Raleigh, NC Branch

“Once again we had the pleasure of refinancing our home loan through New Penn Financial with Stephen Le Gost. Stephen is thoughtful, professional, resourceful and extremely nice. He again made the process seamless and painless. Stephen made certain we were completely satisfied and understood each section every step of the way. It has been our pleasure doing business with Stephen and New Penn financial and recommend them whole heartedly.”

John & Debbie T; Fredericksburg, VA; 11-21-2016

 

To Mortgage Consultant Kyle Phillips, Plymouth Meeting, PA Branch

Kyle, I want to thank you and everyone New Penn Financial for all your hard work and effort in securing my refinancing. Not only were you able to cash out for my needs, but were able to lower my percentage rate and raise my credit score by clearing up my credit history. You exceeded my expectations and I would recommend to anyone to refinance with New Penn Financial.”

George L; 11-21-2016

 

To Mortgage Consultant Samantha Shade; Roseville, CA Branch

“I wanted express to you that I was very impressed working with Samantha on not one but two of my refinancing experiences. She was on point, very responsive, knowledgeable and professional. She was very patient and answered any question I may have had and that made me very comfortable. She also gave me so many options and scenarios and explained each one in which made my decision making flawless and I was extremely pleased with the outcome of your refinancing choice. I hope to work with her and the company again in the near future.”

Ermalinda A; 11-18-2016

 

To Mortgage Consultant Nick Hardy, Strongsville, OH Branch

I recently completed a mortgage refinance with Nick Hardy and want to compliment New Penn’s process and Nick’s help in particular. 

Nick reached out to me as he had assisted with my previous refinance.  He explained the new program in detail, assured me the process would be efficient and simple (it was!) and followed up at every opportunity.  I am saving money and have shortened the term of my loan, a win all the way around.  His professionalism and knowledge were invaluable along the way.

I’m extremely happy with the service provided by New Penn and would recommend them, and Nick, highly.

Debbie P; Brunswick, OH; 11-17-2016

 

To Mortgage Consultant Jeffrey Lloyd, Plymouth Meeting, PA Branch

I have not looked back or regretted my first call to New Penn regarding a request to refinance my home.  Several years ago, I got locked into a  high interest mortgage loan that has had me struggling.  With a lot of hard work, I was able to get my credit rating high enough to finally face what I thought was going to be a challenging attempt to refinance.

What I got instead was Jeffrey Lloyd.  We discussed my current financial responsibilities, looked over my credit and he assured me from the beginning that he would be able to lock me into a much better credit rate. 

Jeff was extremely professional during the whole process.  He provided me with so much valuable information and kept me informed of each step throughout the entire process. He never tired of my questions and addressed all my concerns in a quick and efficient manner.  He made the process completely hassle and stress free. 

In just 4 short weeks, I closed on my loan and reduced my interest by nearly half. That is a financial burden that has been lifted from my shoulders.

New Penn has a great team of employees who made the process seem effortless.  I would recommend New Penn Financial to anyone looking to finance (or refinance ) a mortgage and I can't thank Jeff enough.

Dolores G; Mechanicville; NY; 11-16-2016

 

To Mortgage Consultant Martin Arnold, Alpharetta, GA Branch

"Martin is the best in the business!  I have never met a more personable Loan Officer.  Martin made  my husband and me feel very comfortable every step of the way, throughout the loan process.  I would definitely use him in the future, AND recommend him to others."

Debbie S; 11-15-2016

 

To Mortgage Consultant Bryan Kondub, Raleigh, NC Branch

I have to say what a joy it was to work with Bryan! My refinance was a mess with my other lender.  I was just about to give up and I found New Penn and Bryan! I cannot express enough how happy I am and how thankful I am. He put me at ease and I cannot thank him enough!

Hats off to you Bryan and thank you so much again for all you did for me and to make my refinance and my closing a success!!!! If I have anyone that I know who wants to refinance I will give them Bryan’s name!!!

Susan V; Monroe, NC; 11-15-2016

 

To Mortgage Consultant Steven Frey, Columbia, MD Branch

Steve, we cannot thank you enough for the superb job that you did for us.  You are truly a dedicated man to your profession. We will always appreciate the promptness and care you showed us."

J.R. and Armand D; 11-11-2016      

 

To Mortgage Consultant Anthony Brockman, Raleigh, NC Branch

Anthony, it was great working with you and New Penn Financial to secure my home refinance.  You were always straightforward and helped to make sure I got the best deal out there.  I will definitely make sure to refer any friends that are thinking of refinancing. Thanks again!

Mike P; Glen Burnie, MD; 11-9-2016

 

To Mortgage Consultant Leslie Gorman, Roseville, CA Branch

“Thank you so much for helping us with our refinance. Everything was smooth and seamless. Having things online and through email are so helpful for busy people like us!”

Gina B; Orangevale, CA; 11-8-2016

 

To Mortgage Consultant Michael Small, Plymouth Meeting, PA Branch

“I recently had the pleasure of refinancing my house with the help of Mike Small. 

I was contacted by Mike and from the first five minutes, I felt reassured and prepared to move forward.  I had a tricky situation, but after speaking with him, I contacted a loan officer that I had my current mortgage through and was told emphatically that I was NOT in a position to refinance and I would be foolish to proceed. This really shook my confidence and I spoke with Mike about it.  He immediately reached out to resources available to him within your company and sent me information to confirm everything he was saying.  He also offered phone numbers of specialists that would be able to answer any questions I had. 

Long story short, the loan DID go through, just as he predicted. It was that easy; some of it I was able to do even on vacation. The whole process was short and sweet and I have a brag-worthy rate.  Your company and Mike are so appreciated and I will be happy to provide referrals to anyone interested in a refinance!!!

Stacey S; Syracuse, NY; 11-7-2016

 

To Sales Manager Chris Kemmy, Kansas City, MO Branch

This is the 2nd time we have worked with Chris Kemmy. He was exceptional acknowledging our needs as a family and offered the best solutions possible! We are so happy to have paid off almost all of our unsecured! Words cannot even describe the weight that has been lifted off of our shoulders as we go into the holiday season and 2017. It is definitely going to be a wiser and much better year for us and we cannot thank Chris enough!!! To us, he is not just a rep who helped us, but we consider him a dear friend that has made a huge impact on our lives!!! 🙂

Jahara C; 11-4-2016

 

To Mortgage Consultant Lainey Turner, Alpharetta, GA Branch

“My mortgage loan originator, Lainey Turner, was great from the first conversation. She was knowledgeable, caring, and helpful throughout the entire process. She was always available to answer my questions as quickly as possible. I would recommend New Penn Financial to anyone looking to refinance, and I would also tell them to request Lainey. She was professional, knowledgeable, but mostly she was caring.

Thank you so much for helping me through this process, and getting me into a much better financial situation. I am so glad I made the decision to refinance, and so grateful I had Lainey to help me through it!”

Christie B; Huntsville, AL; 11-3-2016 

 

To Senior Mortgage Consultant Derek Williams, Raleigh, NC Branch

Derek Williams was our loan officer during the process of refinancing our home. Derek was exceptional to work with. I took the time in the beginning to shop around to find the best company to work with. To obtain the best rate, lowest payment, and best customer service, I did my due diligence in making many calls to many companies. I had never heard of New Penn Financial but right away was surprised by the amount of respect and quality of their customer service.

Derek Williams was always very informative and upfront about every question we had. Sometimes during the process, I would begin to feel lost in all of the terminology, and lingo, but Derek took the time to explain the process where we would better understand what was happening. Derek always responded promptly via email, phone call, and even text to keep me updated. New Penn Financial went above the call of duty to provide excellent service to me and my family and to earn our business.

I would rate New Penn Financial and Derek Williams with a proud five-star rating, and I would highly recommend this company and loan officer to anyone who is looking to buy or refinance their home.

Thank you Derek Williams and New Penn Financial for your help!

Justin and Ashley T; Dublin, VA; 11-2-2016

 

To Sales Manager Stephen Le Gost, Raleigh, NC Branch

“I would like to take this opportunity to thank Stephen Le Gost for the professional and smooth handling of my recent refinancing.  The refinancing process went as Steven said it would.  I have been involved in a variety of closings and this was the best yet.  Thanks Steven.”

Jim O; South Mills, NC; 10-31-2016

 

To Mortgage Consultant Carl Hopf; Columbia, MD Branch

“I just wanted to write in and say what a pleasure it was to work with Carl.  I'll admit I was ready to give up on finding a reputable mortgage company!  I had just gotten done being misled by another company for over 2 months!  Carl took the time to explain how the process worked and where the other company had failed and why!  That's true customer service.  I look forward to a long relationship with New Penn Financial and Carl.  I would recommend Carl to everyone I know to help take care of their mortgage needs.”

Tony A; Bonita Springs, FL; 10-31-2016

 

To Mortgage Consultant Alina Khan, Alpharetta, GA Branch

“Alina, we really want to thank you so much for your guidance and help in the process of refinancing our home. You took the time to explain everything along the way and if we had any concerns or questions you were on the spot to answer all questions and put our minds at ease with any concerns. Everything has gone so smoothly that we are now on our way to getting our life back on track.

As we go along if we find anyone whom wishes to do a refinance we would gladly recommend you and New Penn Financial to help them. Once again we thank you sincerely for all that you have done.”

Michael and Wanda D; St. Augustine, FL; 10-29-2016

 

To Mortgage Consultant Nathan Kern, Columbia, MD Branch

"I have bought numerous properties over the years, however Mr. Kern and New Penn Financial are hands down the best mortgage company I have had the pleasure to experience.  His level of dedication and professionalism is SECOND TO NONE!

Thanks again Mr. Kern for helping my wife and I buy our dream home!”

Donna and Ramona D; Silver Spring, MD; 10-28-2016

 

To Branch Manager David O'Block, Knoxville, TN Branch

"Thank you New Penn, David O' Block and staff for making my mortgage experience the best ever!"

Jeanette A; 10-28-2016

 

To Sales Manager Greg Nouza, Melville, NY Branch

“Greg, I hope this email finds you well.Your professionalism shined the entire time that we worked together.  For that very reason I reached out to you when I was ready to take this step forward. If you remember we spoke earlier in the year and I opted not to refinance at the time but always remembered how those calls were managed, which is why when I started receiving emails from New Penn I requested you.   Thank you again for all the information, guidance, patience and genuine care and concern in holding my hand through this process.  Happy and Appreciative Customer here!  Be blessed!!!💰 Thank you for saving us some money!!!"

Martiza R; Staten Island, NY; 10-21-2016

 

To Mortgage Consultant Aristotle Verrios; Charlotte, NC Branch

“It has been so busy around here that I almost forgot to let you know that I very much appreciate all of your hard work and efforts to make my refinance go smooth and easy. Having been with a major bank so long it was hard to look elsewhere for financial needs. I have got to tell you that your hard work and efforts got you the deal. You were a pleasure to do business with, you were always willing to go the extra step to get this deal done. Thanks so much again, and if I can hook any of my friends up I will surely send them your way.”

Don F; Plano, TX, 10-20-2016

 

To Mortgage Consultant Chris Hess, Columbia, MD Branch

“Refinancing our home loan with New Penn Financial was a breeze. Our mortgage consultant Chris explained all of our options and answered all of our questions. It was a pleasure and we would definitely recommend New Penn and Chris to anyone looking to refinance their mortgage.”

William B; Germantown, MD; 10-19-2016

 

To Sales Manager Robert Schneider, Melville, NY Branch

“Just wanted to send you a note from our family thanking you for all your assistance on the refinancing of our home in Brooklyn, NYC.  We reached out to many lenders including all the large institutions and you and New Penn financial where by far the most efficient, knowledgeable, and customer oriented of those we had dealt with.  Like I said we contacted every major institution and lender and the package issued by New Penn was the best.  We greatly appreciated your timely follow up on all elements of our mortgage and especially the FHA conversion which helped us immeasurably in providing a major savings for the family. 

Again, Rob we can’t thank you enough for making every element of our refinancing seamless and transparent.”

Paul O. and Family; Brooklyn, NY; 10-19-2016

 

To Mortgage Consultant Leslie Gorman, Roseville, CA Branch

“Hi Leslie. Just getting back to work after vacation. I couldn't be happier that you came through as you said when others did not, and there were many others I might add.  I also must mention that at the beginning of our conversations, I had very little hope and was very resistant to even listening to what you had to say due to my previous experience with other firms.  Thanks for being persistent as your willingness to take on my situation (the loan modification problem)  showed me that you were willing to go the extra mile to see to it that you did the very best you could for me. Thank-you!!!!!!”

Teresa F; Vacaville, CA; 10-18-2016

  

To Senior Mortgage Consultant Dawn Hayes, Charlotte, NC Branch 

“I wanted to take a moment and express my great appreciation to Dawn Hayes for helping us through our recent refinance with New Penn Financial. Since this was the first time that we were refinancing our original mortgage, we had several questions about the process upfront and during the refinance. Dawn was very diligent and efficient on our behalf and communicated regularly with us about items needed during the different stages of the loan. We just wanted to say that it was a pleasure to work with someone that is qualified with the whole of the HARP program and in working to help customers achieve their goals for refinancing. So a huge expression of gratitude to her from start to finish from our household.”

Gregory C; Talbott, TN 10-18-2016

 

To Mortgage Consultant Myles Corbett, Columbia, MD Branch

“Mr. Dryer, I wanted to take this opportunity to share details of my interaction with your representative - Myles Corbett. Myles was very responsive and accommodating throughout the refinancing process. He was also very thorough, taking the time to discuss my options and helping me successfully navigate the process from start to finish.
 
On a more personal level, I found him to be very relatable (he listened carefully and I felt our conversations were tailored to my needs and interests) and engaging. He is truly an asset to your organization and deserving of any and all rewards and recognitions associated with a performance that goes above and beyond all customer expectations. It was a pleasure working with him and should questions arise in the future, it's a comfort to know that such a dutiful and conscientious employee will be there to deliver superior customer service.”

Craig B; Henrico, VA 10-17-2016


To Senior Mortgage Consultant Robert Teisch, Melville, NY Branch

“Bob, I want to thank you for all your help and guidance through my re-financing process.  It was great that you reviewed all my options with me, so that I could make the most informed decision.  You made yourself available to me and were very prompt in answering all my questions and concerns. Thanks again.”

Mike L; Middle Village, NY 10-17-2016

 

To Mortgage Consultant Anthony Brockman, Raleigh, NC Branch

“Dear Anthony, I would like to take a moment to let you know how much my wife and I appreciate the way in which you walked us through the refinancing of our home. Your professionalism and expertise regarding all of the questions we had made the process an easy and tailor made experience. As a Veteran, having served in Vietnam, I would like to thank you and New Penn Financial for helping myself and my wife with our financial needs.”

Karl H; Murrells Inlet, SC; 10-17-2016

 

 

"The staff at New Penn Financial went above and beyond what is expected in this kind of industry, and we will most certainly recommend you to our friends or anyone who is considering refinancing or a financial matter of this kind."

Lucia B., TX

 

"Thank you so much for all the wonderful work you did on my behalf. It was truly a pleasure working with you and having the opportunity to be guided through the process by a true professional. Your sage advice on what to expect next and keeping me informed every step of the way was invaluable and very much appreciated. I will recommend you to friends of mine who are looking to buy or refinance a home. I'm grateful to have had you in my corner!" 

Sheree R., NC 

 

"It's pretty shocking but there does seem to be at least one honest & competent mortgage company. I recently completed a refinance through New Penn and got the great rate that I was hoping for.  Like most people, I hate paperwork but my loan officer patiently walked me through the process from start to finish. I don't give out recommendations, especially to mortgage lenders, but these guys have definitely earned it."

Chris D., PA

 

"In the business world, it is very rare these days to work with a company and a loan officer who promptly returned all of our calls, answered all of our questions, and made the experience very comfortable. Everything was smooth from the beginning to the closing."

Charles & Holly P., WV 



"New Penn Financial is unlike any other mortgage company I have ever worked.  If you need a mortgage or just want to refinace go with New Penn Financial. You won't be sorry."

George A., PA

 

"We just want everyone to know how pleased we were with Matthew for all that he did to help us refinance our home.  Because of all of his efforts, patience and advice, we are able to position ourselves in a much better financial place.  He was upfront, patient and prompt when we had questions about our refinancing. He showed a genuine concern by trying his hardest to secure the best rate possible for us especially factoring the fact that all of this happened during the three major holidays.  We cannot thank him enough.  The fact that his advice did not end after we closed on our house was just awesome.  He made us feel very special that's why we will never forget him and we would gladly recommend friends and family to him anytime. New Penn Financial is so lucky to have someone like Matthew in their employment."

David and Cindy H., OH

 

"My experience with New Penn was incredibly smooth-sailing. Communications during the refinance process were direct, truthful, and informative. The terms of the loan were extremely competitive, and there was clearly no attempt to deceive at any step of the process." 

Mark D., KY

 


"We cannot thank you enough for your patience and expertise on assisting us with refinancing our house. Everything went extrememly smooth and stree-free. It was a pleasure working with you because you always kept the lines of communication open and ensured all of our documents were correct and our information was correct. We would definitely recommend you and your company to any potential home buyers or future home refinancers as we have never had a better experience. Thank you so much once again.

Elena T. & Aliaksandr M., FL

 

"Thank you soooooo much for your determination and persistency with everything to get my loan done for my first home! You were on the ball in getting everything needed and it went by fast! If you were not so fast and prompt about things needed, I would not have been able to get such a great rate. Thanks again!"

Vicky W., OH

    

 "We recently refinanced our second residence in Sussex County, Delaware with New Penn Financial. While we refinanced our primary residence a few times over the last few years, our experience with New Penn was refreshing. Matt Lynch was our Mortgage Consultant and I can assure you he was very professional, knowledgeable, timely and courteous throughout the process. Most importantly, he demonstrated a thorough understanding of New Penn's products and was very articulate in presenting them to us. I recently retired afters spending over 35 years in the financial regulatory arena (FDIC) as an Audit Manager and a senior executive. This is the first unsolicited recommendation I've ever written. I commend Matt to both you and New Penn Financial."

James C., DE


"Our loan officer did a super job. He made our refinance easy and simple for us. He took the time to explain every detail. I appreciate the dedication and time he gave us. Thank you New Penn for Tom!"

Jill M, PA

 

"Doug S. just seemed like a regular guy to me...not someone trying to sell me something.  He was very prompt and diligent in his work and I felt comfortable with him.  I won't hold the fact that he is a Phillies fan against him.  The entire process couldn't have gone any smoother!"

Jack L, PA 


 

"I have been lucky to work with Frank for over 10 years. He has personally seen me through 2 home purchases and countless refinances over the course of our relationship.  He has not only offered great rates and products, but he's provided fantastic advice as well. Frank is a true professional who can be trusted to navigate you through the often complicated mortgage process."

Mitch B., MD

 

"My wife and I recently made the best purchase of our lives...our first home!!! We were extraordinarily fortunate to have worked with New Penn. With grace and charm, our loan officer guided us through the complicated process of planning for and financing our home purchase.

Jeff D., CA

 

"We had heard horror stories from friends about the difficulty of first time home purchase; however, with New Penn as our guide the process was as smooth as silk. Our loan officer and took time to counsel us and made sure we completely understood the process. He translated all the laws details of our loan options into language we understood. Our loan application was far from simple, but the loan officer's attention to detail and expertise allowed us to strategically position ourselves to qualify for a terrific loan."

Tony E., MD

 
 

"I want to thank you for all your hard work and perseverance with getting my loan complete. You kept me informed and answered all my questions as I had them for you and I know you put a lot of hours into working my loan. I appreciate your kindness and patience. The lower internest rate is going to enable me to pay off my home much sooner, and for that I am very grateful. The process from beginning to end was a positive experience with New Penn Financial and I choose New Penn for my loan with the HARP program because you were by far the most informed, educated and prepared to work witht he HARP process. I would definitely recommend you to anyone that I know that may need any type of loan for their home."

Wanda G., NC 

 



"I wanted to send you a note to thank you for the excellent service provided by Eddie M. in refinancing our loan. He has guided us through the process with patience, provided us with the information we needed in order to make an informed decision, he was very responsive, courteous and efficient. At this time of distrust with financial real estate institutions, I imagine it's not an easy job to attract and keep customers. Eddie did that with grace and excellence. We had other options to consider, but stuck with New Penn Financial thanks to Eddie."

 Anna A., MD

  

 "I wanted to say thank you so very much with all your help with my refinance. With your guidance, the process was very simple. I'm so glad I decided to pick u the phone that day and that you were on the other end of the receiver. You truly show a commitment to great customer service. I thought this wuold never happen for me but you made it a reality. I can breathe a little bit easier each month now that I will be able to save some money on my mortgage payments. I will be sure to recommend you to all my family and friends that might need your services." 

Elizabeth C., NC

 

      "Thank you for all your help and total patience with my schedule. You did an excellent job keeping me on track and followed up perfectly. I'm sure this would nto have happened if not for your support and understanding. As you know, I travel a lot for work and I don't always know when or where I will be from day to day. Your flexibility made this process easy and as painless as could be. Also, this is the fastest refinance I've been through. Thank you, thank you, thank you. Awesome job."

Kevin T., MO

 

"I would like to thank you for all you have done and to say you did an awesome job for us. Thank you for being so honest about everything. Most people would take advantage of others. I always said honesty is the best and I thank you for that. Have a great day and God bless you. Have a Blessed Christmas."

Mr. and Mrs. G

 

"I wanted to let you know how much I appreciated working with Bill C. When I began the process, I received quotes from many lenders but the difference between those companies and New Penn Financial was that Bill was ready to go to work immediately. Bill was very patient when collecting information and despite my busy schedule, we communicated almost daily. Most importantly, I was very happy about the terms of the loan I feel as though I made the best choice choosing to refinance with New Penn Financial."

Shawn M., GA

 

"I was interested in converting my VA loan from a 30 to 15 year term, since I was already 18 months ahead on payments. Thinking that, with excellent credit and payment history, they would want to help me, I called my current bank and mortgage holder. I was wrong; they did not seem to understand what I needed and did not want to inconvenience their plan to sell my loan by helping me. A note from Chris K. at New Penn Financial at New Penn Financial caught my eye as I was going through my daily mail. I called, and immediately felt comfortable enough to start an application. A savings in interest and a drop in interest rate and retirement is already looking better. I teach customer service at a business college in Sacramento, CA and New Penn Financial apperas to have taken my class."

Daniel H., CA

 

"I wanted to provide you some feedback on a recent mortgag that I have closed on with New Penn Financial. To provide some background, I had been working with one of your competitors to refinance my investment property. During that process, I was contacted by Bill K. From the start, Bill was leaps was leaps and bounds more responsive and easier to work with. He was very open on all information and turned things around extremely quickly. I was give the option to move forward and close with your competitors or to close with New Penn and it was not even a question in my mind. Bill got me the best deal and was extremely great to work with. I will certainly be recommending your company to my friends based on the great experience I had working with Bill."

Bryan H., MD

 

"It is a pleasure to write a note of appreciation for Frank R. and New Penn VA Loans. We had a good experience with refinancing. Frank was a trooper and was very patient with us and extremely professional throughout the entire endeavor. We are pleased with the service provided and very happy with our now ower monthly mortgage payment. Please thank Frank for going the extra mile. We appreciate all his hard work in this process."

Bruce and Beverly A., WA

 


"I specifically want to thank you for your support throughout the process. As you know, there were several times I needed words of encouragement and each time you gave me the support I needed. My situation was probably more unique and challenging than most, but I found the process to be very pleasant and simple. I found your attitude to be optimistic and refreshing, and your knowledge of the mortgage process thorough and accurate. Whenever I had a question you provided an answer, and never hesitated to slow down and explain anything I was concerned about. You are a true asset to your organization."

Tyrone G., GA



"I really appreciate the level of service you provided during my refinance. You made the entire process a breeze. There was not one point during the entire process where I was questioning the status of my refinance. I appreciate how informed and engaged you kept me during the entire process. I will surely be sending anyone I run across looking to refinance your way in the future! Thanks again!"

Josh S., MO  



"After trying many different lenders, local and online, Ed M. at New Penn was able to save me well over $600 per month. I had tried for years to refi after identity theft and was ready to give up. Ed was relentless with contacts and got the job done! I would highly recommend him!"

Terry A., OH 



"I am writing this note to thank you for calling me and explaining everything that was going to happen with our loan from your company. I chose New Penn Financial because of Carol R.! She certainly did an outstanding job for us. She answered any questions we had, returned all phone calls quickly, explained everything to us in detail about the loan, and saved us a lot of money. Of all the people I ever had to deal with about a loan, Carol outshines them all. I will highly recommend New Penn Financial to anyone because of the outstanding service with Carol"

Donna P., OH

    

"Thank you for everything during this process. You were extremely helpful through all of this and made the process very easy for us. We really appreciate all of your feedback and quick responses to our conerns. We will definitely be recommending you to our family and friends." 

Sarah G., SC 

 

"We closed!  What a great experience we had - all along "the Re-Fi journey" with you. Immediately, from our very first phone conversation -we felt we were being "taken care of". You have a special way of distilling down -  all the complex parts of the process - into simple, manageable action steps; and then you were there to walk us through each and every one - every step of the way!  In today's "go-go" world of social media, and cyberspeak…it was such a pleasure and relief to make contact with someone who is empathetic…and embraces the concept of "human touch".  You did an excellent job! Thank you for all your help and perseverance. We will gladly be recommending you to all our friends searching the market for help with mortgages and refinancing."

George and Dory W., GA

   

"I recently purchased a new home and expected the closing on the bank's end to take approximately 45 days. (The bank that wrote my pre-approval letter led me to believe that an FHA loan typically takes that long to close.) After being unsatisfied with that bank, my brother suggested New Penn and Mario Ingraffia. Their rate was similiar and Mario was much quicker getting back to me with questions than the other banker. The choice was clear...Mario was my guy and I couldn't have made a better choice! Mario was always quick to respond to any questions I had and always made me feel like he cared about my new purchase. The best part about the whole thing is that Mario closed my loan in under 20 days!!! As I write this, I'm already living in my new home that I've now had for two weeks and I'm still 10 days away from my original closing date! To say I'm impressed with Mario and New Penn would be an understatement! Thank you Mario for everything!!!"

Jill, OH